Advertisement Post

                               These are the 3 photos of advertising that caught my eye.

Product Photography - Award winning product photographers | Advertising photographers

BOLT24 | Keeping It Real with Damian Lillard | “Great Range” - YouTube

New Era 59Fifty Caps, Snapbacks, Team Hats | Hat Club

 

                                MY ADVERTISEMENT.

1) The client and company i am representing is Hat Club.

2) My product is a hat that a friend of mine got online from Hat Club.

3)  The target audience in young adults because the era right now it fitted hats like this.

4) I would expect to this post on Instagram feed because their is quite a few ads on it.

5)  The lighting I’m using is basic sunlight, and some simplistic editing to make it “pop”

6) I did not need any props other than the hat itself.

0 comments