Collage

So this is my collage and these are the main things that make up my lifestyle, and what i find interesting. I chose this background first because it was very eye catching and i enjoy the abstractness it has. I also was able to edit the background and some contrast to make it stand out more. One man component i added would be the hat, because i love hats and i enjoy the style of them a ton.

Another component i added would be the dodge car logo, because in my opinion dodge is the best manufacturing business for cars in my opinion. I also added the music logo because i enjoy listening to music to take my mind of of things and sorta vibe. In addition i added the lids logo because they are THE BEST hat company to buy hats from. Then, i added a plane icon to represent how i really enjoy aviation and  think is pretty cool.

Lastly, i added a camera to show how i enjoy using cameras in my photography class. Then i added a Lexus car company icon to show how i also really lie Lexus cars. Next i added a Starbucks icon to show how i enjoy the company Starbucks in general. So, as you can see these are the things that make up my lifestyle, and what i find interest.

0 comments